Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ju in England
Ju in England
23 septembre 2007

D-4

Hello !

Wednesday 26th, Gare du Nord : "passengers heading to London Waterloo, Eurostar n°... track ..., leaves at 1:01pm, please check in."

Time to leave France again...! As usual always late with adminstration stuffs but already thinking about what I gonna bring with me  : SNCF train tickets and timetable, biscuits and apple jelly from Normandie, infos about Caen and my region, pictures of friends and family, newspapers... I'm ready to show "french way of life" !

I probably wont have Internet access once in the UK but I still can check my emails at school... well I hope !

See you !...

Julie

Publicité
Commentaires
Ju in England
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité