Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ju in England
Ju in England
22 novembre 2007

Mes 22 ans !

Hello everyone !

Time to let you know about my life over here, as you can guess, we still dont have Internet access at home, soon soon... (bloody Tiscali !)

Well I'm quite late so I begin with a great event : my birthday ! We celebrated it during my holidays, on the 27th October. It was the first big party at home, just great ! I invited some friends and so did my housemates so we were quite a lot, around 60 people ! Immy and Saiedul came over (they were with me in Finland), it was so nice to meet again !

Here are some pictures, enjoy !

DSC01902 Together again...with Finlandia !

DSC01907

DSC01909

DSC01911 Lea and Anna, my housemates

DSC01912  DSC01913 DSC01923

DSC01946

I just loooooved this party, so nice, great !! Thx again for everything !!

XxX

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Oui bon moi ca sera moins conventionnel que papouette et mamouette,mais en gros,chérie,je crois ke toi et moi,on se rappellera lgtps de nos annifs respectifs!<br /> Je dosi bein avouer que ttes ses photos me donnent largement envie de venir te rendre uen petite visite!<br /> I wanna see Leicester & London City before my arrival for my next internship ( not already found , not already sought, mais ca va venir!:-))<br /> <br /> And I just wanna have fun in UK! hihihi<br /> <br /> bacioni cara !! mi manchi tanto!<br /> <br /> tsé
P
Il est vrai que ma douce est ô combien belle !..tellement que je demande à mamaouette d'imprimer la photo afin de l'avoir dans l'appartement. Ma douce, sache que je te serre contre mon coeur. Plein plein de gros bisous et que Dieu te garde. Papa
M
....tout simplement !!! je vois que tu as fêté ton annif dans la joie et tu es belle ma fille !! que de beaux souvenirs tu auras à raconter à tes enfants plus tard !!! Profite bien mon ange de tous ces moments de bonheur et de tes amis si précieux. je te serre dans mes bras comme je t'aime. Maman
Ju in England
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité