Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ju in England
Ju in England
11 décembre 2008

St Paul's !...

Bien que mon emploi du temps me contraigne à passer toute la journée à St Paul's pour seulement 2h à 4h de cours par jours, je trouve de quoi m'occuper pendant mes heures libres, entre autres cette semaine un cours de cuisine où les 5èmes apprenaient à faire du pain.

DSCN7883

Although my timetable makes me stay all day long at St Paul's when I only teach 2 or 4 hours a day, I always find something to do during my free time. Among other things, this week I decided to join a cooking lesson with some Year 8 who were learning how to make bread (you knead the dough, fold it, cut it, put it in the oven, wait and clean during that time, then when the bell goes, take it out and if it sounds hollow, it's ready !)

DSCN7884

Publicité
Commentaires
Ju in England
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité